MMS Band Members Excel at Solo and Ensemble Festival


Members of the MMS Band took part in the Solo and Ensemble Festival on Sunday. They prepared solos, duets and trios for adjudicators at RIC and earned 12 superior medals and 8 excellent medals. Some students even performed in two events!

The participants were: Colin Monteiro, Sam Clark, Hunter Robbins, April Landry Michael Cordeiro, Matthew Rogers, Ethan Perdomo, Liliana Bolarinho, Emily Ramsey, Dakota Watjen, Jackson Ponte, Ian Hagy, Griffin Poland, Luke Flowers, Jamel Lust, Mason Fox, & Noah Perry


Comments are closed.