Directory

 

Last Name First Name Grade Subject Email
Almeida Laura 6 ESL Lalmeida@epschoolsri.com
Almeida Michael 6,7,8 Health Malmeida@epschoolsri.com
Almeida Cheri School Resource Officer Calmeida@epschoolsri.com
Anastasi Robert 7 Guidance Ranastasi@epschoolsri.com
Audett Jodie 7 Resource Jaudett@epschoolsri.com
Bailey Anthony 6,7,8 Computer Abailey@epschoolsri.com
Berry Terri 8 OT Tberry@epschoolsri.com
Black Bill Principal Wblack@epschoolsri.com
Briggs Donna Administrative Assistant Dbriggs@epschoolsri.com
Burdett Jeanne 8 Literacy Jburdette@epschoolsri.com
Chapkounian Cheryl 7 Mathematics Cchapkounian@epschoolsri.com
Charves Michael 7 Social Studies Mcharves@epschoolsri.com
Cipollini Carol 8 Literacy Ccipollini@epschoolsri.com
Costa Chris 7 Social Studies Ccosta@epschoolsri.com
Cunha Filomena Secretary Fcunha@epschoolsri.com
Donaldson Nichole 8 Mathematics Ndonaldson@epschoolsri.com
Dugan Donna 7 Mathematics Ddugan@epschoolsri.com
Duquette Cory 6,7,8 Numeracy Cduquette@epschoolsri.com
DosReis Kim 8 PT Kdosreis@epschoolsri.com
Driscoll Rosemary 8 Library Rdriscoll@epschoolsri.com
Eklof Dean 7 Science Deklof@epschoolsri.com
Emond Ben 6 Social Studies Bemond@epschoolsri.com
Faragalli Gary 6 Guidance Counselor Gfaragalli@epschoolsri.com
Feiro Susan 8 Special Education SFeiro@epschoolsri.com
Fratantaro Lucia 8 Pyschologist Lfratantaro@epschoolsri.com
Garganta Patricia 8 Special Education Pgarganta@epschoolsri.com
Gouveia Kathleen 8 Art Kgouveia@epschoolsri.com
Hammons Christie Instructional Coach Chammons@epschoolsri.com
Hanlon Robert 8 Social Studies Rhanlon@epschoolsri.com
Hargreaves Thomas 8 Robotics Thargreaves@epschoolsri.com
Henault Nicole 6 Mathematics Nhenault@epschoolsri.com
Hunt Scott 6 Social Studies Lizzy@Shunt@epschoolsri.com
Jarvais David 8 Pre-Engineering Djarvais@epschoolsri.com
Johnson Wesley 8 STEM WJohnson@epschoolsri.com
Kennedy Chris 7 Resource CKennedy@epschoolsri.com
Kerr Susan 8 ESL SKerr@epschoolsri.com
Koehler Kevin 8 Computers KKoehler@epschoolsri.com
Larghi Rochelle 7 Science Rlarghi@epschoolsri.com
Letendre MaryBeth 6 Science MLetendre@epschoolsri.com
Mansella Maria 6,7,8 ELL Mmansella@epschoolsri.com
Marshall June Secretary Jmarshall@epschoolsri.com
McCarty Debra Social Worker DMccarty@epschoolsri.com
McKinnon Katherine School Nurse Kmckinnon@epschoolsri.com
Messier Shane Vice Principal Smessier@epschoolsri.com
Millea Mia 7 Resource Mmillea@epschoolsri.com
Monteiro Marta Library Secretary Mmonteiro@epschoolsri.com
Moran Amy 8 Social Studies Amoran@epschoolsri.com
Murphy Colleen Guidance Cmurphy@epschoolsri.com
O’Neill Yolanda Spanish Yoneill@epschoolsri.com
Orrall Caleb 7 English corrall@epschoolsri.com
Pimentel Susan 8 Band Spimentel@epschoolsri.com
Pisano Holly 6,7,8 Literacy Hpisano@epschoolsri.com
Pruett Kristen 6 Resource Kpruett@epschoolsri.com
Rapoza Amanda 8 Art ARapoza@epschoolsri.com
Rappa Robert 8 Chorus Rrappa@epschoolsri.com
Richardson Kelley 8 English Krichardson@epschoolsri.com
Riley Kevin 6 Science Kriley@epschoolsri.com
Rodericks Robert 8 Physical Education Rrodericks@epschoolsri.com
Rodrigues Edith 8 Portuguese Erodrigues@epschoolsri.com
Rollings Melissa 6,7,8 Intensive Resource Mrollings@epschoolsri.com
Scandura Kerry 8 Physical Education Kscandura@epschoolsri.com
Simpson Jessica 7 English Jsimpson@epschoolsri.com
Small Jennifer 8 Numeracy Jsmall@epschoolsri.com
Small Richard Dean Rsmall@epschoolsri.com
Snow Mary 6 Resource Msnow@epschoolsri.com
Soderlund Martha 6 English Msoderlund@epschoolsri.com
Tarasevich Paul 8 English Ptarasevich@epschoolsri.com
Tavares Cheryl 8 Science Ctavares@epschoolsri.com
Thacker Pamela 8 Science Pthacker@epschoolsri.com
Thomas Cheri 6,7,8 Numeracy Cthomas@epschoolsri.com
Usenia Patricia 8 Mathematics Pusenia@epschoolsri.com
Wallace Susan 8 Special Education Swallace@epschoolsri.com
Walsh Marianne Special Education Mwalsh@epschoolsri.com
Wetmore Diane 8 Computers Dwetmore@epschoolsri.com
White Crystal 8 Resource Cwhite@epschoolsri.com
Wilder Demitra Speech/Language Dwilder@epschoolsri.com