Directory

Last Name First Name Grade Subject Email
Almeida Laura 6 ESL Lalmeida@epschoolsri.com
Almeida Michael 8 Health Malmeida@epschoolsri.com
Anastasi Robert 8 Guidance Ranastasi@epschoolsri.com
Audett Jodie 8 Resource Jaudett@epschoolsri.com
Avila Fatima Principal Favila@epschoolsri.com
Bailey Anthony Computers Abailey@epschoolsri.com
Berry Terri 8 OT TBerry@epschoolsri.com
Bradley Tracey Nurse Tbradley@epschoolsri.com
Burdett Jeanne 8 Literacy Jburdette@epschoolsri.com
Butler Alex 8 Physical Education Abutler@epschoolsri.com
Capron Sam 6 Social Studies Scapron@epschoolsri.com
Chapkounian Cheryl 7 Mathematics Cchapkounian@epschoolsri.com
Charves Michael 7 Social Studies Mcharves@epschoolsri.com
Chase Brandyn 7 Resource Bchase@epschoolsri.com
Cipollini Carol 8 Literacy Ccipollini@epschoolsri.com
DeGroot Jennifer 8 Numeracy Jdegroot@epschoolsri.com
dePerla Judith 8 English Jdeperla@epschoolsri.com
Donaldson Nichole 8 Mathematics Ndonaldson@epschoolsri.com
DosReis Kim 8 PT Kdosreis@epschoolsri.com
Driscoll Rosemary 8 Library Rdriscoll@epschoolsri.com
Eklof Dean 7 Science Deklof@epschoolsri.com
Faragalli Gary 6 Guidance Counselor Gfaragalli@epschoolsri.com
Farley Christina 7 Mathematics CFarley@epschoolsri.com
Feiro Susan 8 Special Education SFeiro@epschoolsri.com
Fratantaro Lucia 8 Pyschologist Lfratantaro@epschoolsri.com
Garganta Patricia 8 Special Education Pgarganta@epschoolsri.com
Gesualdi Jillian 8 Resource Jgesualdi@epschoolsri.com
Gouveia Kathleen 8 Art Kgouveia@epschoolsri.com
Hammons Christie 7 English Chammons@epschoolsri.com
Hargreaves Thomas 8 Robotics Thargreaves@epschoolsri.com
Henault Nicole 6 Mathematics Nhenault@epschoolsri.com
Izzi Lawrence 6 Social Studies Lizzy@epschoolsri.com
Jarvais David 8 Pre-Engineering Djarvais@epschoolsri.com
Johnson Wesley 8 STEM WJohnson@epschoolsri.com
Kennedy Chris 7 Resource CKennedy@epschoolsri.com
Kerr Susan 8 ESL SKerr@epschoolsri.com
Koehler Kevin 8 Computers KKoehler@epschoolsri.com
Larghi Rochelle 7 Science Rlarghi@epschoolsri.com
Lavoie Danielle 7 English Dlavoie@epschoolsri.com
Letendre MaryBeth 6 Science MLetendre@epschoolsri.com
Lincoln Ruth Rlincoln@epschoolsri.com
Love Kelly 6 English Klove@epschoolsri.com
Lutrario Lisa Literacy Llutrario@epschoolsri.com
Machado Krystal .5 Pyschologist KMachado@epschoolsri.com
McCarty Debra Social Worker DMccarty@epschoolsri.com
Millea Mia 7 Resource Mmillea@epschoolsri.com
Moran Amy 8 Social Studies Amoran@epschoolsri.com
Murphy Colleen 6 Mathematics Cmurphy@epschoolsri.com
Nelson David 8 Science Dnelson@epschoolsri.com
O’Neill Yolanda 8 Spanish Yoneill@epschoolsri.com
Pasquanatonio Ariana 8 Writer’s Workshop Apasqantonio@epschoolsri.com
Peck Maryanne 8 Special Education Mpeck@epschoolsri.com
Perry Robert Assistant Principal Rperry@epschoolsri.com
Pimentel Susan 8 Band Spimentel@epschoolsri.com
Pond Dara 7 Guidance Dpond@epschoolsri.com
Pruett Kristen 6 Resource Kpruett@epschoolsri.com
Rapoza Amanda 8 Art ARapoza@epschoolsri.com
Rappa Robert 8 Chorus Rrappa@epschoolsri.com
Richardson Kelley 8 English Krichardson@epschoolsri.com
Riel Pamela 8 Social Studies Priel@epschoolsri.com
Riley Kevin 6 Science Kriley@epschoolsri.com
Rodericks Robert 8 Physical Education Rrodericks@epschoolsri.com
Rodrigues Edith 8 Portuguese Erodrigues@epschoolsri.com
Salgueiro Glen 8 Social Studies Gsalgueiro@epschoolsri.com
Scandura Kerry 8 Physical Education Kscandura@epschoolsri.com
Small Jennifer 8 Numeracy Jsmall@epschoolsri.com
Small Richard Dean Rsmall@epschoolsri.com
Snow Mary 6 Resource Msnow@epschoolsri.com
Soderlund Martha 6 English Msoderlund@epschoolsri.com
Sulham Nicholas 7 Social Studies Nsulham@epschoolsri.com
Tarasevich Paul 8 English Ptarasevich@epschoolsri.com
Tavares Cheryl 8 Science Ctavares@epschoolsri.com
Thacker Pamela 8 Science Pthacker@epschoolsri.com
Usenia Patricia 8 Mathematics Pusenia@epschoolsri.com
Wallace Susan 8 Special Education Swallace@epschoolsri.com
Walsh Marianne Special Education Mwalsh@epschoolsri.com
Wetmore Diane 8 Computers Dwetmore@epschoolsri.com
White Crystal 8 Resource Cwhite@epschoolsri.com
Wilder Demitra Speech/Language Dwilder@epschoolsri.com